Election of New Officers

Pat Todd, our president since 2003, has retired from the president’s role. Our new president is Marianne Cole (formerly vice president), and our new vice president is Jason Roe.

Congratulations to our new officers, and thank you to Pat Todd for her dedicated service over the past several years!